_Top Stories

Sanders Scores Back-to-Back Feature Wins at Ocean Speedway

2015 Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo champion Justin Sanders continued to add to his accomplishments in the 360 Sprint Car Series, winning his second consecutive feature on Friday night in Watsonville. Sanders’ win equals his win total from a partial campaign in 2021, setting a strong start to his season at the Ocean Speedway.

_Front Page News

D.J. Netto Catches Victory at Ocean Speedway

2019 King of the West champion DJ Netto drove to his second Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo victory of the season on Friday, taking the 30-lap feature over a 22-car field in Watsonville, Calif. The victory makes Netto only the second repeat winner during the eight rounds at the Ocean Speedway. […]

_Front Page News

Justin Sanders Becomes First Repeat Winner of 2020 Ocean Sprints Season

2015 Ocean Sprints champion Justin Sanders of Aromas, Calif. became the first repeat winner through seven rounds of the series presented by Taco Bravo, winning on Friday at Ocean Speedway in Watsonville. Sanders’ win gives him momentum as he looks to defend his Johnny Key Classic title in next Saturday’s 60th running of the event. […]