_Front Page News

Scelzi Top Sanders to Win at Ocean Speedway

Dominic Scelzi slid past Ocean Sprints points leader Justin Sanders in lapped traffic with two laps to go on the way to Friday’s victory at Ocean Speedway in Watsonville. Friday’s race for the 360 Sprint Car series served as the prelude for next weekend’s 11th Howard Kaeding Classic, with Ocean Sprints on Friday night and NARC King of the West 410 Sprint Cars on Saturday night. […]