Crockett Wins ASCS Northwest Feature at Cottage Grove

Oregon's Roger Crockett stands in victory lane at the Tucson International Raceway. The win marks Crockett's third with the Lucas Oil ASCS presented by MAVTV. (ASCS / Aylwin Photo)

From Cottage Grove Speedway

Cottage Grove, OR — (June 1, 2013) —¬† Roger Crockett won the ASCS Northwest sprint car feature Saturday at Cottage Grove Speedway. Kyle Hirst, J.J. Hickle, Trey Starks, and Justyn Cox rounded out the top five.

Race Summary
Chamber Night At The Races
Saturday June 1st, 2013
Cottage Grove Speedway
Cottage Grove, Oregon

ASCS-Northwest Region
24 Entries
Heat Race Winners: Brendan Boyce (1), Rob Held (2), Henry Van Dam (3), Justyn Cox (4)
B-Feature: 1. Zach Zimmerly, 2. Raquel Ivie, 3. Kenny Allen, 4. Randy Pierce, 5. Allison Journey, 6. Jesse Thistle, 7. Colton Akerstrom, DNS Jake Waddell
A-Feature: 1. Roger Crockett, 2. Kyle Hirst, 3. J.J. Hickle, 4. Trey Starks, 5. Justyn Cox, 6. Henry Van Dam, 7. Rob Held, 8. Brendan Boyce, 9. Zack Spaulding, 10. Brent Hoover, 11. Kyle Miller, 12. Cam Smith, 13. Garen Linder, 14. Zach Zimmerly, 15. Kenny Allen, 16. Raqeul Ivie, 17. Brenton Nugent, 18. Reece Goetz, 19. Shane Forté, 20. Randy Pierce