Eldora iRacing Sprint Driver List Released for Thursday

Sprint Cars routinely put on a show on the banks of The Big E, Eldora Speedway, and it’s gonna get wild this Thursday night, April 23, 9pm EST for the USAC AMSOIL iRacing Challenge presented by NOS Energy Drink on FloRacing at https://bit.ly/3dwwlJW.

Sixty drivers are entered for the event at the virtual half-mile, high-banked dirt oval in western Ohio, and extra prize money is on the line this Thursday.

A $500 top prize is up for grabs for the winner of the event along with $300 for second, $200 for third and $100 for fourth presented by Baldwin Brothers Racing, Hayward Motorsports, Petry Motorsports and TOPP Motorsports, along with Flowdynamics, which has come on board for the event with extra cash, including $100 to the hard charger and $50 apiece to the fast qualifier and to the hard work award winner – the slowest qualifier to make the feature event.

April 2: Kokomo Speedway (Midgets) – WINNER: Brennan Rogers

April 9: Knoxville Raceway (Sprints) – WINNER: Aiden Purdue

April 16: Williams Grove Speedway (Midgets) – WINNER: Daison Pursley

April 23: Eldora Speedway (Sprints)

April 30: Eldora Speedway (Midgets)

iRacing is the world’s premier motorsport racing simulation. iRacing puts you in the driver’s seat by allowing members to experience today’s newest form of competitive motorsport: virtual racing. iRacing is a fun, inexpensive and highly competitive way for race drivers, race fans and gamers to break a sweat in head-to-head racing challenges.



01 Carson Sousa (FastFourMedia eSports)

08 Cannon McIntosh (Keith Kunz Motorsports)

1 Korbyn Hayslett (Indy Racing Images)

2 J.J. Yeley (Triple Crown Racing)

3 Jake Neuman (Jake Neuman Racing)

4 Justin Grant (TOPP Motorsports)

4D Robert Dalby (Robert Dalby Motorsports)

4x Braydon Cromwell (Cromwell Racing)

5 Anton Hernandez (Baldwin Brothers Racing)

5B Chase Briscoe (Chase Briscoe Racing)

6 Mario Clouser (Clouser Motorsports)

7BC Tyler Courtney (Clauson-Marshall Racing)

7x Thomas Meseraull (RMS Racing)

8 Kyle Lick (Free Joe Exotic)

9 Daison Pursley (Daison Pursley Racing)

9K Kevin Thomas Jr. (KT Motorsports)

11 Zeb Wise (Sam McGhee Motorsports)

12 Trey Robb (TUHB E-Sports)

12w Billy Wease (Team Big Talking Racing)

14 Ronnie Gardner (Robert Dalby Motorsports)

15 Carson Garrett (Carson Garrett Racing)

17 Jake Swanson (Team AZ/JFM)

19 Chris Windom (Hayward Motorsports)

19AZ Logan Seavey (Reinbold-Underwood Motorsports)

19m Ethan Mitchell (Bundy Built Motorsports)

19T Tanner Thorson (Hayward Motorsports)

22 Connor Leoffler (Connor Leoffler Racing)

24 Chase Johnson (Chase Johnson Racing)

27 Evan Mosley (Evan Mosley Racing)

28 Ace McCarthy (Dave Mac Motorsports)

28m Matt McCarthy (Flowdynamics, Inc.)

31 David Budres (Manic Racing)

32 Trey Marcham (TUHB E-Sports)

33 Ronnie Wuerdeman (GFR)

36 Brady Short (Short Racing)

38 Colby Johnson (Colby Johnson)

39 Matt Goodnight (Goodnight Racing)

39BC Aiden Purdue (Clauson-Marshall Racing)

41 Oliver Akard (OMR Racing)

51 R.J. Johnson (RJ Johnson Racing)

51x Austin Yarbrough (Bobby D. Earnhardt Legacy eSports)

52 Isaac Chapple (Grim Sim)

53 Brayden Fox (Brayden Fox Racing)

54 Matt Westfall (Westfall Racing)

54G Trey Gropp (MSW)

55 Nick Drake (Sam Hunt Racing)

56 Shane Hmiel (Five-Six, Inc.)

61 Stephen Schnapf (Edwards Motorsports)

69 Brady Bacon (Hoffman Auto Racing)

69x Jason McDougal (TUHB E-Sports)

71 Joel Rayborne (Joel Rayborne Racing)

72 Sam Johnson (Sam Johnson Racing)

73 Tony Gualda (Josh Ford Motorsports)

77 Joe Wirth (Wirth Racing)

87 Ryan Bernal (Ryan Bernal Motorsports)

88 Kaidon Brown (CB Industries)

91 Tyler Thomas (Tyler Thomas Motorsports)

91R Brody Roa (BR Performance)

98 Brandon Morin (Morin Sim Sport)

98x Clinton Boyles (Tim’s Sims Racing)