Priority Aviation once again backs dash during Brad Doty Classic

2014 Attica Raceway Park Logo

By Brian Liskai
ATTICA, Ohio – ATTICA, Ohio –Priority Aviation will once again be the title sponsor of the dash for the 33rd Annual Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic Presented by Racing Optics at Attica Raceway Park on Tuesday, July 13.

This year will mark the 16th time the World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series has sanctioned the Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic Presented by Racing Optics. There have been 24 different winners in the 30 contested Brad Doty Classic features (2 have been rained out). “Young Money” Kyle Larson of Elk Grove, California added the 2020 Brad Doty Classic victory to his incredible 2020 season. In fact, the Brad Doty Classic was his 22nd overall win at that point of the racing year. It was a dominating performance as he led all 40 laps.

Reserved seats for the Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic presented by Racing Optics are on sale by going to and click on the Brad Doty Classic link at the top of the main page.

Not only will the World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series drivers fill the air with high flying action, but Richard and Jennifer Marshall of Priority Aviation LLC will continue their huge support of dirt track racing. The Priority Aviation Dash finish determines how the first several rows of the A-main are lined up.

The Marshalls are co-owners with Tim Clauson of the Clauson-Marshall sprint car team that competes with the FloRacing All Star Circuit of Champions with driver Tyler Courtney who currently leads the series points, and co-owners with NASCAR star Ricky Stenhouse Jr. of the World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car driven by Sheldon Haudenschild. They also spear-headed the Bryan Clauson Suite Tower at the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame and Museum in Knoxville, Iowa.

“Richard and Jennifer Marshall didn’t hesitate at all to support our race again this year. What they have done for the sport of dirt track racing is phenomenal and I’m elated that they have decided to be a part of our event,” said Brad Doty, Co-Promoter of the Brad Doty Classic.


Priority Aviation Services, LLC was founded in 2014 by Richard and Jennifer Marshall. The company provides aircraft management services to the private aviation industry.

For more information go to or follow the track on Twitter @atticaracewyprk or on Facebook at and Instagram at attica_raceway_park.

Follow Brad Doty on Twitter @braddoty18

Brad Doty Classic Winners

1989 – Steve Kinser
1990 – Jack Hewitt
1991 – Bobby Allen
1992 – Rained Out
1993 – Mark Keegan
1994 – Danny Smith
1995 – Randy Kinser
1996 – Dale Blaney
1997 – Tyler Walker
1998 – Jeff Shepard
1999 – Butch Schroeder
2000 – Kelly Kinser
2001 – Danny Smith (2)
2002 – Alvin Roepke
2003 – Dean Jacobs
2004 – Greg Wilson
2005 – Stevie Smith

Moved to Limaland
2006 – Joey Saldana
2007 – Jac Haudenschild
2008 – Jason Meyers
2009 – Steve Kinser (2)
2010 – Dale Blaney (2)
2011 – Donny Schatz
2012 – Kerry Madsen
2013 – Donny Schatz (2)
2014 – Paul McMahan
2015 – Rained Out

Moved to Attica

2016 – Donny Schatz (3)

2017 – David Gravel

2018 – Donny Schatz (4)

2019 – Brock Zearfoss

2020 – Kyle Larson