Baypark Speedway

Baypark Speedway rained out

Mt. Maunganui, NZ — (April 9, 2016) — The program scheduled for Saturday at Baypark Speedway was rained out.

_Front Page News

Allard wins New Zealand Sprintcar Championship

Mt. Maunganui, NZ — (January 6, 2016) — Jonathan Allard won the New Zealand Sprintcar Title on Wednesday night at Baypark Speedway. ┬áDean Brindle and Jamie Larsen rounded out the podium.