Latest News

North-American Speed Association

STSS and NSA Partner to Create Northwest Challenge Series in 2017

December 5, 2016

In a show of unity to grow winged sprint car racing in the Pacific Northwest and Central Montana, the Washington-based Summer Thunder Sprint Series has partnered with the Montana and Western Canada-based North-American Speed Association to create a special 11-race Northwest Challenge Series for teams in the Pacific Northwest, Central Montana and Western Canada. [...]