_Top Stories

Stanbrough Storms Valley for USAC Victory

Not even running the B-Main to make Sunday night’s feature at Valley Speedway could keep Jon Stanbrough from capturing the AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Series victory Sunday night. […]

_Top Stories

Stanbrough Wins Marvel Classic

Jon Stanbrough won the Billy Marvel Classic Friday night at Lincoln Park Speedway in Putnamville, Indiana. Levi Jones, Bryan Clauson, Tracy Hines, and Shane Hollingsworth rounded out the top five. […]

Jon Stanbrough
_Top Stories

Stanbrough Wins at Terre Haute

Jon Stanbrough won the fourth round if Indiana Sprintweek Wednesday at the Terre Haute Action Track. Dave Darland, Bryan Clauson, Jerry Coons, Jr., and Daron Clayton rounded out the top five. […]

Bloomington Speedway


Jon Stanbrough of Avon, Ind., took home a $3,000 pay check from the event that honored the late Sheldon Kinser. Kinser, of Bloomington Ind., was an accomplished short track racer who made several starts in the Indianapolis 500 with a best finish of sixth in 1981. Kinser, who won 13 times at Bloomington Speedway, lost his life to cancer in 1988. […]

kiss King of Indiana Sprint Series
King of Indiana Sprint Series

Stanbrough Leads KISS To Tri-State Speedwayt

Four-time King of Indiana Sprint Series champion Jon Stanbrough is in a familiar place as the KISS tour begins the final leg of its 2010 campaign. Stanbrough holds a 45 point lead over Hunter Schuerenberg, with the 2009 series champion Brady Short 83 points behind. The top-5 are all within 100 points, as Billy Puterbaugh and Ted Hines trail by 98 and 99 points.

No Picture
Thunderbowl Raceway


Mike Spencer of Temecula, Calif. and Levi Jones of Avon, Ind. shared the spotlight with race winners Garrett Hansen of Manhattan Beach, Calif. and Jon Stanbrough of Avon, Ind. at last weekend’s 30th “Pacific Coast Nationals” at the Tulare (Calif.) Thunderbowl Raceway.