MSA Midwest Sprint Car Association 2015
_Front Page News

Schmidt Wins MSA Feature at Plymouth

PLYMOUTH, Wi. (August 5, 2023) — Ben Schmidt won the Midwest Sprint Car Association feature Saturday at Plymouth Dirt Track. Brandon Berth, Brandon McMullen, Logan Julien, and Kevin Karnitz rounded out the top five. Midwest […]

_Front Page News

Schmidt secures first career Angell Park victory in MSA headliner

As one of the most accomplished drivers in the history of the Midwest Sprint Car Association, 2011 MSA and Plymouth Dirt Track Racing champion Ben Schmidt of Plymouth headed into the first of two scheduled 2023 Akright Auto MSA 360 Sprint Car Series appearances at Angell Park Speedway in Sun Prairie, Wis. with something to prove. […]

_Front Page News

Goldesberry,Fassbender & Sparks claim open wheel night A-main victories

In the 30-lap Frank Filskov Memorial Bumper to Bumper Interstate Racing Association 410 Sprint Car Series A main, 2022 IRA champion Jordan Goldesberry of Springfield, Ill. emerged from a thrilling late-race duel with 10-time IRA champ Bill Balog of Hartland and two-time IRA champion Jake Blackhurst of Hanna City, Ill. to claim his second IRA A-main victory of the 2023 season. […]

2018 Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints Top Story Logo
_Front Page News

Plymouth Dirt Track Rained Out

The program scheduled for Saturday, April 29th, 2023 at Plymouth Dirt Track featuring the Wisconsin WingLESS Sprint Car Series and Midwest Sprint Car Association was cancelled due to cold and wet weather. […]