81 Speedway

Johnsons run wild at 81 Speedway

National Championship Racing Association 81 Speedway – Park City, KS June 20, 2015 NCRA Sprint Car Feature: 1. 45X – C.J. Johnson 2. 10C – Jeremy Campbell 3. 1X – Don Droud Jr. 4. 20 […]

_Front Page News

Bergman wins at 81 Speedway

Seth Bergman won the sprint car feature Sunday night at 81 Speedway. Jeremy Campbell, Jeff Stasa, Luke Cranston, and Gavin Stout rounded out the top five. […]

_Front Page News

Lasoski wins season opening event with NCRA

Park City, KS — (March 28, 2015) — Danny Lasoski won the season opening event for the National Championship Racing Association on Saturday night at 81 Speedway. Wayne Johnson, Sammy Swindell, Johnny Herrera, and Jeremy […]

_Front Page News

Mike Martin Works His Magic at Wichita!

It had been much too long for his taste. But Yuma, Arizona native Mike Martin finally broke back into victory lane by wiring the field in Friday night’s 30-lap USAC Southwest USAC Southwest Sprint Cars “Freedom Tour” main event atop the 3/8-mile 81 Speedway. […]