pass PA Sprint Series logo top story
Clinton County Motor Speedway

Reeser Wins at Clinton County

PA Sprint Series / Laurel Highlands Sprint Car Series Clinton County Motor Speedway Lock Haven, PA Friday August 25, 2017 Feature: 1. 5T – Tyler Reeser 2. 0 – Kyle Ganoe 3. 17 – Kyle […]

Front Page News

Zearfoss Wins at Port Royal

PORT ROYAL, Pa. (August 15, 2017) — – Brock Zearfoss of Jonestown struck for his second Port Royal Speedway 410 sprint car win of the year on Saturday night, worth $3,200. In the 25-lap super […]

laurel highlands sprint car series
Clinton County Motor Speedway

Ganoe Wins at Clinton County

MILL HALL, Pa. (July 21, 2017) — Kyle Ganoe won the PA Sprint Series / Laurel Highlands Sprint Series feature Friday night at Clinton County Motor Speedway. Dale Schweikart, Scott Lutz, Ryan Lynn, and Jared […]

Front Page News

Reeser Wins at Susquehanna

Tyler Reeser came away with the big win in Saturday night’s Jim Strausbaugh Memorial Bald Hill Shootout for the Freedmont ® Mortgage Lending PASS IMCA 305 Sprints at Susquehanna Speedway. […]