_Front Page News

Robbie Farr Enters the 2020 Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic

Having endured all of the Highs and Lows that the South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic can deliver, while continuing to bounce back, time after time for more, the Classic finally paid off for East Coast Pipeline Racing’s Robbie Farr last January when he tamed the one race that had truly eluded him of the best part of 30 years.

_Front Page News

McFadden wins opening night of the Classic

James McFadden won the opening night of the Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic on Friday at Premier Speedway. Kerry Madsen, Ben Atkinson, Brad Sweet, and Ryan Jones rounded out the top five. […]

2015 Top Story Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic
_Front Page News

Tatnell wins opening night of the Classic

From Premier Speedway Warrnambool, AU — (January 26, 2015) — Brooke Tatnell tamed the high banks of Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool to claim night one honors in what was a non-stop 30 lap feature […]

Top Story thecushion cushion
_Front Page News

The Cushion offers PPV of the Classic

From Peterson Media T2 Digital is very excited to announce that their 2015 Pay-Per-View Season will kick off in just a couple of weeks as they will be streaming the 2015 Lucas Oil Grand Annual […]