2017 USAC National Sprint Car Series Top Story Logo
_Front Page News

Grant Wins Lawrenceburg Fall Nationals

USAC AMSOIL SPRINT CAR NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP RACE RESULTS: September 29, 2018 – Lawrenceburg Speedway – Lawrenceburg, Indiana – “Fall Nationals” QUALIFYING: 1. C.J. Leary, 30, Leary-13.877; 2. Kevin Thomas, Jr., 69, Dynamics-13.946; 3. Brady Bacon, […]

_Top Stories


Tyler Courtney withstood racelong challenges to his throne throughout Sunday’s second round NOS Energy Drink “Indiana Sprint Week” feature at Lawrenceburg Speedway as the Indianapolis, Indiana native went on to score his series-leading sixth win of the year and his second career in ISW. […]

_Front Page News

Brady Bacon Wins at Lawrenceburg

Brady Bacon made the most of a special one night run in a car based out of the Hoffman Auto Racing shop in Ohio by winning the feature event Saturday at Lawrenceburg Speedway. […]

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Nick Bilbee Wins at Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg Speedway Lawrenceburg, IN Saturday June 16, 2018 Heat Race #1: 1. 17 – Nick Bilbee, 2. 24 – Landon Simon, 3. 44 – Dickie Gaines, 4. 5J – Joss Moffatt, 5. 96 – Riley […]

_Top Stories

Brad Sweet Wins at Lawrenceburg Speedway

World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series Lawrenceburg Speedway Lawrenceburg, IN Monday May 28, 2018 Qualifying: 1. 5-David Gravel, 11.835; 2. 57-Kyle Larson, 11.847; 3. 13X-Paul McMahan, 11.89; 4. 41-Jason Johnson, 11.947; 5. 49-Brad Sweet, […]