POWRI 2017 Logo
_Front Page News

Jake Neuman Wins at Belle Clair

From POWRi BELLEVILLE, ILL. (September 13, 2019) – Taking the wheel of the Team Ripper No. 21KS on Friday night at Belle-Clair Speedway, Jake Neuman of New Berlin, Ill. delivered a long overdue first win […]

_Front Page News

Seavey Wins POWRi and MOWA Features at Spoon River

Tom Knowles Memorial Spoon River Speedway Canton, IL Saturday September 7, 2019 POWRi National Midget League Heat Race #1 (8 Laps) 1. 3N-Jake Neuman, [3] 2. 91T-Tyler Thomas, [4] 3. 9-Daison Pursley, [6] 4. 86C-Dalton […]

_Front Page News

T-Mez Towers on Night One at Lake Ozark

Capitalizing on Cannon McIntosh’s late-race misfortune, Thomas Meseraull of San Jose, Calif. assumed the race lead with five laps remaining on Saturday night at Lake Ozark Speedway and held on for his fourth-career POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League victory. […]

_Front Page News

Abreu Wins POWRi Feature at Pevely

POWRi National / West Midget Car Series Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Pevely, MO Friday August 2, 2019 Heat Race #1 (8 Laps) 1. 97K-Jesse Love, [1] 2. 20G-Noah Gass, [3] 3. 21KS-C.J. Leary, […]

_Top Stories

Colwell Wins POWRi Feature at Humboldt

From POWRi HUMBOLDT, Ks (July 14, 2019) – Another first-time winner made the trip to victory lane on Sunday night at Humboldt Speedway with Jesse Colwell of Red Bluff, Calif. topping the POWRi Lucas Oil […]

_Front Page News

Ace McCarthy Wins POWRi Feature at Valley Speedway

From POWRi GRAIN VALLEY, Mo. (July 13, 2019) – Winning his first-career POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League feature on Saturday night at Valley Speedway, Ace McCarthy of Tahlequah, Okla. was undeniable in the 30-lap […]

_Front Page News


No matter the story, no matter the driver, no matter the place, rules are rules. Unfortunately, on Friday night at Valley Speedway, 16-year old Cannon McIntosh was disqualified after initially winning his first-career POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League feature. […]

_Front Page News

Seavey, Ray, Zelski, Papke winners at Pepsi Nationals

Logan Seavey (Lucas Oil POWRi National Midget League), Davey Ray (Zimbrick Chevrolet of Sun Prairie Badger Midget Racing Series), Ryan Zelski (The Auto Meter Wisconsin WingLESS Sprint Series presented by Gandrud Chevrolet Performance Parts), and Drew Papke (Wis. Dirt Racing Legends Series) claimed feature victories during the 38th annual Pepsi Midget Nationals, Sunday Night at Angell Park Speedway. […]

_Front Page News

Seavey Dominates POWRi Make-Up Feature at Jacksonville

Continuing his historic hot streak on Friday night, Logan Seavey of Sutter, California led all 25 laps of the POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League makeup feature from April 28 to score a dominating victory at Jacksonville Speedway. […]