Latest News

Premier Speedway

Jamie Veal wins at Premier Speedway

January 30, 2016

Jamie Veal won the Saturday preliminary feature for the 2016 Australian Sprintcar Title. Darren Mollenoyux, John Vogels, Jason Kendrick, and Toby Bellbowen rounded out the top five. [...]

McFadden wins opening night of the Classic

January 22, 2016

James McFadden won the opening night of the Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic on Friday at Premier Speedway. Kerry Madsen, Ben Atkinson, Brad Sweet, and Ryan Jones rounded out the top five. [...]

Murcott wins feature Saturday at Premier Speedway

January 2, 2016

Current Australian Champion Dave Murcott claimed his first Enzed World Series Sprintcars A-Main of the 2015/16 season in Round 6 of the series at Warrnambool’s Sungold Stadium but it was local Jamie Veal who walked away the big winner as he was declared the overall USC Speedweek Champion. [...]

Premier Speedway rained out

April 19, 2015

The sprint car event scheduled for Saturday night at Premier Speedway was rained out. The rain out concluded Premier's 2014-2015 season. [...]
1 2 3