_Top Stories

Kody Swanson Spins and Wins Second Career Little 500

One of the most famous moments in Indianapolis 500 history was when Danny Sullivan won the race after spinning in 1985. Kody Swanson can add “spin to win” to his growing resume after winning the 70th Pay Less Little 500 at Anderson Speedway. […]

Anderson Speedway

Kyle Hamilton Wins the 69th Annual Pay Less Little 500

Kyle Hamilton broke through to victory lane in the Pay Less Little 500 Saturday night at Anderson Speedway. After three top five finishes including one podium finish Hamilton and the Klatt Motorsports team combined a fast car with tremendous late race strategy for the victory. […]

Anderson Speedway

Lineup Set for 69th Pay Less Little 500

69th Annual Pay Less Little 500 Anderson Speedway Anderson, IN Friday May 26, 2017 Starting Lineup 1. 7 – Caleb Armstrong 2. 5 – Kyle Hamilton 3. 4 – Kody Swanson 4. 41 – C.J. […]