top story bmara badger midget auto racing association
_Front Page News

Taylor Triumphs in Badger Opener

The Advanced Fastening Supply Badger Midget Auto Racing Association opened its 88th season Friday, May 5 at Kankakee County Speedway. Indiana-based driver Adam Taylor took the victory, continuing his winning ways and adding a sixth Badger victory to his resume. […]

_Front Page News

Doerr Grabs First Career AFS Badger Midget Win at Wilmot

The Wilmot Raceway surface was technical and racey, and it appeared Zach Boden would take another win in his quest for his first AFS Badger Midget Championship at the “Salute to Harry Turner” event on the flat and fast 1/3 mile track. Lapped traffic and Derek Doerr had other plans on Saturday night. […]

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Adam Taylor Takes Badger Main at Sycamore

The Advanced Fastening Supply Badger Midgets headed down to Sycamore Speedway for their fourth appearance at the Illinois bullring in 2022, and the series now has four different winners at the track this season. […]

_Front Page News

Kyle Schuett, Travis Arenz and Zach Boden at Plymouth Dirt Track

It was a Wisconsin open wheel race fans paradise as the Bumper to Bumper Interstate Racing Association 410 Sprint Car Series, Plymouth Dirt Track Racing-Akright Auto Midwest Sprint Car Association 360 Sprint Cars and Badger Midgets converged on The Plymouth Dirt Track at the Sheboygan County Fairgrounds in Plymouth, Wis. for the Badger State Open Wheel special three-division racing program Saturday, July 30. […]

2015 Angell Park Speedway 2015
_Front Page News

Waelti and Marshall Victorious at Angell Park

SUN PRARIE, Wisc. (July 31, 2022) — Brandon Waelti and Ryan Marshall won features Sunday night at Angell Park Speedway. Waelti charged from seventh starting position to win the Badger Midget Auto Racing Association feature […]