Driver & Team News

Brad Loyet – Season’s Third Win Comes at Farmington!

Brad Loyet and the Vacuworx Global #o5 team picked up their third win of the season Saturday night in MOWA action at St. Francois County Raceway near Farmington, Missouri. The Sunset Hills, Missouri driver will see action the next couple of weeks in midget and 410 and 360 sprint action in three states. […]

_Front Page News

Loyet Wins POWRi Feature at Pevely

Brad Loyet won the POWRi National Midget Car Series feature Friday night at Federated Auto Parts I-55 Speedway. Garrett Aitken, Jake Neuman, Justin Peck, and Austin Brown rounded out the top five. […]

_Front Page News

Brad Loyet – Two wins cap successful Speedweek!

A very successful Lucas Oil ASCS Speedweek culminated with two wins for Brad Loyet and the Vacuworx Global #o5 team. The Sunset Hills, Missouri driver had a legitimate shot at the championship had a heat race incident beyond the team’s control at Creek County Speedway near Sapulpa, Oklahoma not taken place. […]

_Front Page News

Loyet goes back to back at Farmington

Brad Loyet won the sprint car feature Saturday night at St. Francois County Raceway. The win was Loyet’s second in a row at the Farmington, Missouri oval. Bryan Clauson, Jimmy Hurley, Jimmy Bridgeman, and Joey Montgomery rounded out the top five. […]

_Front Page News

Loyet wins Milton Race of Champions at Jacksonville Speedway!

Brad Loyet and the Loyet Motorsports/Vacuworx Global #o5 team picked up its fourth win in the last month and half at the Jacksonville Speedway in Illinois last Saturday night. The Ron Milton Race of Champions served as the finale for the MOWA Series as well. This Friday night, the Sunset Hills, Missouri driver will take to the high banks of Lawrenceburg Speedway in Indiana with the World of Outlaws. […]

_Front Page News

Loyet wins Hockett/McMillin Memorial for the third time

In an absolute display of dominance, Brad Loyet parked his Vacuworx No. 05 in Victory Lane for his first triumph at the Lucas Oil Speedway with the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network to become the 18th different winner on the season. […]