Top Story Patriot Sprint Tour Logo
Patriot Sprint Tour

Jason Barney Wins at Merrittville

Merrittville Speedway Canadian Spring Sizzler Quick Results

April 22, 2017

A Main: 1) 87*-JASON BARNEY (1) 2) 80- Chris Steele 3) 97-Cory Turner 4) 1-10-Jake Brown 5) 9-Bobby Breen 6) 35-Jared Zimbardi 7) 14H-Jim Huppenen 8) 47x-Dylan Westbrook 9) 0-Glenn Styres 10) 79 Jordan Thomas 11) 10-Mitch Brown 12) 22P- Jim Porter 13) 20F- Jordan Poirier 14) 49-Todd Hoddick 15) 2w- Lee Winger 16) 27z- Stan Zanchin 17) 22-Shaun Sliter 18) 71s-Josh Sliter DNF: 11-Jamie Turner, 90-Matt Tanner, 91- Ryan Turner, 28fm- Steve Poirier, 01k- Mikey Kruchka, 90TC- Travis Cunningham […]

_Front Page News

Tanner wins ESS feature at Merrittville

Matt Tanner won the Lucas Oil Empire Super Sprints feature Saturday night at Merritville Speedway. Ryan Turner, Jordan Poirier, Dave Dykstra, and Steve Poirier rounded out the top five. […]

Empire Super Sprints

Younge Wins at Merrittville

Lance Yonge won the Lucas Oil Empire Super Sprint feature Saturday night at Merrittville Speedway. Glenn Styres, Chris Steele, Justin Barger, and Shawn Donath rounded out the top five. […]

Empire Super Sprints ESS Logo
_Top Stories

Empire Super Sprints Invade Merrittville and Utica-Rome this Weekend.

After a well deserved weekend off from full point action, the Lucas Oil Empire Super Sprints (ESS) will kick into high gear this weekend with stops at the Merrittville and Utica-Rome Speedways. The two nights will kick off ESS’ weekend of speed which the winged warriors will run five events in eight nights. […]

sos Southern Onatario Sprints
Southern Ontario Sprints


Kevin Job got the feature win Friday night at Merrittville Speedway in the Southern Ontario Sprints “Season Championship” finale. Job took the lead just after the halfway mark and never looked back in claiming his first win of 2010. Glenn Styres led the SOS standings going into the night, and finished with a runner-up, and his fourth career SOS championship. […]