No Picture

Wesbrook Wins SOS Finale at Merrittville

By Tommy Goudge THOROLD, Ont. (September 7, 2019) – Dylan Westbrook scored a convincing victory on Saturday night at Merrittville Speedway, while Ryan Turner clinched the first Southern Ontario Sprints championship of his career by […]

_Front Page News

SOS Opener at Merrittville Rained Out

The season opening event for the Southern Ontario Sprints scheduled for Saturday at Merrittville Speedway was rained out. The SOS returns to action May 18th at Brighton Speedway. […]

Top Story Patriot Sprint Tour Logo
Patriot Sprint Tour

Jason Barney Wins at Merrittville

Merrittville Speedway Canadian Spring Sizzler Quick Results

April 22, 2017

A Main: 1) 87*-JASON BARNEY (1) 2) 80- Chris Steele 3) 97-Cory Turner 4) 1-10-Jake Brown 5) 9-Bobby Breen 6) 35-Jared Zimbardi 7) 14H-Jim Huppenen 8) 47x-Dylan Westbrook 9) 0-Glenn Styres 10) 79 Jordan Thomas 11) 10-Mitch Brown 12) 22P- Jim Porter 13) 20F- Jordan Poirier 14) 49-Todd Hoddick 15) 2w- Lee Winger 16) 27z- Stan Zanchin 17) 22-Shaun Sliter 18) 71s-Josh Sliter DNF: 11-Jamie Turner, 90-Matt Tanner, 91- Ryan Turner, 28fm- Steve Poirier, 01k- Mikey Kruchka, 90TC- Travis Cunningham […]

_Front Page News

Tanner wins ESS feature at Merrittville

Matt Tanner won the Lucas Oil Empire Super Sprints feature Saturday night at Merritville Speedway. Ryan Turner, Jordan Poirier, Dave Dykstra, and Steve Poirier rounded out the top five. […]