World of Outlaws

PPM Wins World of Outlaws Feature at Haubstadt

From Colby Gorniewicz HAUBSTADT, Ind. (May 14, 2017) — All the stars aligned at Tri-State Speedway for Parker Price-Miller. Inheriting the lead on Lap 18 after Sheldon Haundenschild ran into a slower car in lap […]

Driver & Team News

PPM Ready For Return To Tulare, CA

Making his debut at Thunderbowl Raceway in Tulare, CA last October, Parker Price-Miller is thrilled to make a return trip this weekend. Coming off of a tough weekend in Las Vegas, NV, PPM is hoping some familiar scenery will equate to a good run for his Agee Motorsports team. […]

Midwest Open Wheel Association

Exciting 2016 Season Ends for MOWA with New Champion

The Midwest Open Wheel Association sprint car series wrapped up its sixth season of operation last weekend at Jacksonville Speedway. The two-night event saw veterans Ian Madsen and Jim Moughan Jr. pick up the wins, but Kokomo, Indiana’s Parker Price-Miller won the war, becoming the first driver other than Jerrod Hull to win a championship with the series. […]

Driver & Team News

Parker Price-Miller Wins Canadian Nationals

Fresh off of a pair of races with the Destiny Motorsports team, Parker Price-Miller flew to Canada to meet up with the Hill’s Racing team where he proceeded to claim his first career Canadian Nationals wins. […]

2017 Canadian Sprint Car Nationals Top Story
_Top Stories

PPM Avenges Loss One Year Ago with Canadian Nationals Victory

Parker Price-Miller avenged his final lap defeat one year ago at the Canadian Sprint Car Nationals by winning the 2016 edition Sunday night at Ohsweken Speedway. Price-Miller had a torrid race for the lead with Jessica Zemken and three time Canadian Nationals champion Steve Poirier for the victory driving the Hills Racing Team car. […]

Driver & Team News

Parker Price-Miller Scores In Farmington, MO

PETERSEN MEDIA- With good friend Kevin Swindell helping on his car, Parker Price-Miller turned in a strong performance on Saturday night that saw him pick up the MOWA win at the St. Francois County Raceway. […]

_Front Page News

PPM scores first win Of 2016 with agee motorsports

After a couple of off weekends, Parker Price-Miller and his Agee Motorsports team returned to action over the weekend at the Tri City Speedway and the LaSalle Speedway and the Kokomo, IN driver would find victory for the first time this year with the IRA Series. […]

_Front Page News

PPM wins IRA/MOWA showdown at LaSalle

Parker Price-Miller won the Bumper to Bumper Insterstate Racing Association/Neil Tire Midwest Open Wheel Association feature Saturday night at LaSalle Speedway. Bill Balog, Spencer Bayston, Kody Kinser, and Brett Tripplett rounded out the top five. […]