Illini Racing Series POWRI
_Front Page News

Illini midget series teams with POWRi for 2016

The 2016 POWRi/ILLINI Lucas Oil Division II Midget Series Schedule has been released. With 29 events on tap for the inaugural season under the POWRi Racing banner, the series known as the ILLINI Racing Series has joined forces with POWRi in their 25th year of operation. […]

top story bmara badger midget auto racing association
_Front Page News

Badger announces 16-race slate for 2016 season

Officials of the Badger Midget Auto Racing Association (BMARA) released a sixteen race schedule for the 2016 racing season, today. It marks the 80th year of sanctioning midget auto racing, for the country’s oldest midget auto racing organization. Mid-State Equipment & Zimbrick Chevrolet of Sun Prairie return as title series sponsors. […]

_Front Page News

OCRS Announces Schedule Changes

Adjustments have been made to the season ending schedule of the Oil Capital Racing Series. Two events have been cancelled and will not be rescheduled. Likewise, an event has been added to complete the 2014 OCRS racing season. […]

_Top Features

Master Schedule Continues to Grow

Almost all of the tracks and series we cover on have their race dates into our master schedule. Check it out and find an open wheel race near you… […]


2013 Schedule Page Updated

Outlaws in Vegas, Belleville, and SOD at Plymouth Speedway are just a few of the things added to our 2013 schedule page.