Latest News

Avalon Raceway

McFadden wins the President’s Cup

January 20, 2016

James McFadden won the President's Cup on Wednesday night at Avavlon Raceway. Brooke Tatnell, Kyle Hirst, Ian Loudoun, and Shaun Dobson rounded out the top five. [...]

SRA series rained out at Avalon

March 15, 2015

The Eureka Garages and Sheds SRA Sprint Car Series feature during round 11 at Avalon Raceway was washed out as the cars came onto the track tonight for the A Main at Avalon Raceway. [...]
1 2 3