POWRI 2017 Logo
_Front Page News

POWRi 410 Wing & Non-Wing Sprints to Headline 2024 Hockett/McMillin Memorial

Ushering in a new era of excitement and exhilaration at the ‘Diamond of the Dirt Track’, POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League and Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League will now headline one of the most prestigious and premier open-wheel events in the country with the 14th Annual Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial at Lucas Oil Speedway on September 12-14. […]

_Front Page News

Rain Moves Hockett/McMillin Finale To Sunday

Rain during the afternoon, followed by heavy rain moving in as cars began rolling the track, the finale of the Hockett/McMillin Memorial has been postponed to Sunday, September 17, 2023, featuring the American Sprint Car Series presented by RacinDirt.com, and POWRi WAR Sprints. […]

_Top Stories

Isaac Chapple Captures Checkers in JHDMM Night One Win with POWRi WAR

Isaac Chapple would perfect the mid-to-low line to capture the Jesse Hockett Daniel McMillin Memorial Night One feature victory at Lucas Oil Speedway to notch his first career feature win with the POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League by leading twenty-two of the twenty-five-lap feature event. […]

_Front Page News

Chase Johnson Claims Checkers at Lucas Oil Speedway with POWRi WAR

Chase Johnson would find the seat of Riley Kreisel’s hotrod to his liking with the POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League to capture the Lucas Oil Speedway’s Twelfth Annual Open Wheel Showdown feature event victory and notch his first career feature win after receiving the call to fill-in earlier in the day. […]