_Top Stories

Hickle Springs Into Devil’s Bowl Victory Lane With ASCS

The 1,000th Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network A-Feature came with a first-time winner as Washington’s JJ Hickle stormed into Victory Lane on Night 1 of the 48th annual Devil’s Bowl Spring Nationals. […]

ASCS Lone Star Region

Sanders Wins ASCS Lone Star Feature at 105 Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region 105 Speedway Cleveland, TX Saturday May 30, 2020 Heat Race #1 (8 Laps) 1. 88-Scottie McDonald[1] 2. 0-Eric Baldaccini[3] 3. 51-Caleb Martin[5] 4. 26-Jacob Harris[2] 5. 28-James Cooper[4] 6. 42P-Preston Perlmutter[6] […]

_Front Page News

John Carney II Prevails At Lawton Speedway

Barely getting the job done before Mother Nature moved in Saturday night, El Paso’s John Carney II picked up the evening’s $2,000 winner’s check plus $25 per lap led at Lawton Speedway with the American Bank of Oklahoma ASCS Sooner Region presented by Smiley’s Racing Products and the ASCS Lone Star Region. […]