Avalon Raceway Top Story
_Front Page News

McFadden wins the President’s Cup

James McFadden won the President’s Cup on Wednesday night at Avavlon Raceway. Brooke Tatnell, Kyle Hirst, Ian Loudoun, and Shaun Dobson rounded out the top five. […]

No Picture
_Top Stories

Tatnell Wins Third Consecutive President’s Cup at Avalon

The 29th running of the Essendon Ford President’s Cup was run and won for the third consecutive time by Brooke Tatnell on Wednesday night, January 20. The battle behind him left nothing to the imagination with young gun James McFadden hanging it all out in an awesome attempt to real in the speedy Tatnell. “AJ” Wayne Johnson rounded out the podium with Robbie Farr hot on his heals ahead of fifth finishing Shane Stewart. […]