Wisconsin WingLESS Sprint Cars Top Story Logo
_Front Page News

Greg Olsen Wins Wingless Feature at Wilmot

Mike Babicz (Wilmot, Wis., Saturday, July 11, 2020)– Greg Olsen of Round Lake Heights, IL became the fifth different Wisconsin Wingless Sprints feature winner this season at Wilmot. Tim Cox of Park City, IL was […]

IRA Interstate Racing Association Top Story
_Front Page News

Balog & Dodd Top IRA Honorees

The 52nd annual Interstate Racing Association Awards Banquet was held Saturday in the Grand Ballroom of the Hilton Garden Inn honoring the accomplishments of teams of the Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series, and IRA’s AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series. […]

2018 Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints Top Story Logo
_Front Page News

Ryan Zielski Wins Wingless Feature at Wilmot

Wisconsin WingLESS Sprint Car Series Wilmot Raceway Wilmot, WI Saturday September 7, 2019 Qualifying 1. 40-Tim Cox, 15.124[6] 2. 91-Jimmy Sivia, 15.158[7] 3. 10-Mitchell Davis, 15.161[29] 4. 21Z-Ryan Zielski, 15.199[5] 5. 23Z-Zach Raidart, 15.279[20] 6. […]

_Front Page News

Schultz Wins IRA Feature at Wilmot

Beaver Dam’s Jeremy Schultz put his name in the record books at Wilmot Raceway by taking top honors in the 30-lap Bumper to Bumper Interstate Racing Association (IRA) Tony Stewart Sprint Car Challenge Friday, August 30. […]