Features

Feature Winners: November 22 – 26, 2017

Wednesday November 22, 2017 Ventura Raceway – Ventura, CA – USAC – West Coast Sprint Car Championship – Turkey Night Grand Prix – Brady Bacon Thursday November 23, 2017 Ventura Raceway – Ventura, CA – […]

Features

Feature Winners: November 17-19, 2017

Friday November 17, 2017 the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway – Las Vegas, NV – USAC – Speed2 Western Midget Car Series – Adam Lemke Saturday November 18, 2017 Bakersfield Speedway – Bakersfield, CA […]

Features

Feature Winners: November 9-10, 2017

Thursday November 9, 2017 Perris Auto Speedway – Perris, CA – USAC – National Sprint Car Championship / USAC – CRA Sprint Car Championship – Oval Nationals – Chase Stockon Cocopah Speedway – Somerton, AZ […]

Features

Feature Winners: November 3-5, 2017

Friday November 3, 2017 Arizona Speedway – Queen Creek,AZ – USAC – National Sprint Car Championship / USAC – CRA Sprint Car Championship – Thomas Meseraull Arizona Speedway – Queen Creek,AZ – USAC – Southwest […]

Features

Feature Winners: October 19 – 22, 2017

Thursday October 19, 2017 Thunderbowl Raceway – Tulare, CA – Winged 360 Sprint Cars – Trophy Cup – Jason Solwold Friday October 20, 2017 Devil’s Bowl Speedway – Mesquite, TX – ASCS – National Tour […]

Features

Feature Winners: September 21 – 24, 2017

Thursday September 21, 2017 Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO – ASCS – National Tour / ASCS – Warrior Region – Hockett/McMillin Memorial – Sammy Swindell Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO – POWRi – […]

Features

Feature Winners: July 24 – 30, 2017

Monday July 24, 2017 Ohsweken Speedway – Ohsweken, ON – Crate Sprint Cars – Nothern Summer Nationals – Holly Shelton Ohsweken Speedway – Ohsweken, ON – Winged 360 Sprint Cars – Nothern Summer Nationals – […]

Features

Feature Winners: July 3 – 9, 2017

Monday July 3, 2017 Belleville High Banks – Belleville, KS – Sprint Series of Nebraska / United Rebel Sprint Series – Toby Chapman Clayhill Motorsports – Atwood, TN – United Sprint Car Series – Rained […]

Features

Feature Winners: June 6 – 11, 2017

Tuesday June 6, 2017 Montpelier Motor Speedway – Montpelier, IN – Non-Wing 410 Sprint Cars – Brady Bacon Montpelier Motor Speedway – Montpelier, IN – USAC – National Midget Championship – Indiana Midget Week – […]

Features

Feature Winners: April 27 – 30, 2017

Thursday April 27, 2017 US 30 Speedway – Columbus, NE – Sprint Series of Nebraska – Zach Blurton Friday April 28, 2017 Attica Raceway Park – Attica, OH – FAST – 305 Sprint Car Series […]

Features

Feature Winners: April 21 – 23, 2017

Friday April 21, 2017 Accord Speedway – Accord, NY – Crate Sprint Cars – Rained Out Anderson Motor Speedway – Williamston, NC – Must See Racing – Jimmy McCune Attica Raceway Park – Attica, OH […]

Features

Feature Winners: April 13 – 16, 2017

** Updated with the information available to us on 4/17/2017 at 7:30 a.m. Thursday April 13, 2017 Gator Motorplex – Willis, TX – Southern United Sprints – Tyler Russell Gator Motorplex – Willis, TX – […]

Features

Feature Winners: April 8 – 10, 2017

Friday April 7, 2017 Bloomington Speedway – Bloomington, IN – Non-Wing 410 Sprint Cars – Rained Out Carolina Speedway – Gastonia, NC – United Sprint Car Series – Robbie Stillwaggon Cedar Lake Speedway – New […]

Features

Feature Winners: March 29 – April 2, 2017

Wednesday March 29, 2017 Placerville Speedway – Placerville, CA – USAC – Western States Midget Championship – Brad Sweet Placerville Short Track Outlaw Showdown – Shane Golobic Placerville Speedway – Placerville, CA – World of […]