Top Story Patriot Sprint Tour Logo
Front Page News

Patriot Sprint Tour Starts 2018 Season Friday at Dundee

Friday will bring the much-anticipated start to 2018 for the Patriot Sprint Tour. As part of the 3rd Annual Spring Nationals, the PST will finally spring into action on April 20th at Outlaw Speedway in Dundee, NY. The stars of 360 sprint car racing in New York will be gunning for their share of the purse paying $3,000 to the winner and $300 to start. […]

Top Story Patriot Sprint Tour Logo
Capital Region Sprint Car Association

Patriot Sprint Tour & CRSA Sprints Technical Rules Bulletin

Mike Emhof Motorsports, Inc. is updating the information for the rules pertaining to wheel cover usage within the Patriot Sprint Tour and the CRSA Sprints effective immediately. Each of the series rule books have been updated to reflect the following changes and guidelines. […]

Top Story Patriot Sprint Tour Logo
Patriot Sprint Tour

Patriot Sprint Tour Unveils 2018 Schedule

The first of many exciting off-season announcements for the A-Verdi Storage Containers Patriot Sprint Tour is the release of the 2018 tour schedule with 23 events at 14 different facilities covering New York, Pennsylvania, and Ontario, Canada. There will be just one overall champion this season with multiple series champions throughout the 2018 program.

Top Story Patriot Sprint Tour Logo
Patriot Sprint Tour

Zimbardi and Westbrook Honored as Patriot Tour Champions

Bradford, Pennsylvania driver Jared Zimbardi and Scotland, Ontario’s Dylan Westbrook took home top honors at the Patriot Sprint Tour and CRSA Awards banquet at the Vernon Downs Casino & Hotel in Vernon, NY winning their respective championships. […]

2015 ESS Empire Super Sprints Top Story
Empire Super Sprints

Varin Wins at Fonda

Empire Super Sprints / Patriot Sprint Tour/ United Racing Club Fonda Speedway Fonda, NY Saturday September 23, 2017 Heat Race #1: 1. 1z – Stewart Friesen 2. 88c – Chad Miller 3. 33 – Mike […]

Canadian Sprint Car Nationals

Macedo Wins the Canadian Sprint Car Nationals

(Saturday, September 16, 2017) – 80 drivers signed in to race at the 13th annual Canadian Sprint Car Nationals presented by Arrow Express on Saturday. Carson Macedo and Mike Thorne visited Lucas Oil Victory Lane. […]