RUSH Racing Series

Kemenah and Ruhlman Win at Sharon

Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Saturday June 2, 2018 Winged 410 Sprint Cars Feature: 1. 10H – Chad Kemenah 2. 98 – Carl Bowser 3. 70 – Dave Blaney 4. 4 – Parker Price-Miller 5. 23JR […]

FAST Top Story Logo
_Front Page News

FAST Visits Sharon Speedway for the First Time Saturday

For the first time in the 10 year history of the All Pro Aluminum FAST 410 Championship Series presented by Ohio Logistics, the competitors will head to the historic Sharon Speedway near Hartford, Ohio to take on the tough Western Pennsylvania teams Saturday, May 12. […]

All Star Circuit of Champions

Reutzel Scores First Career All Star Victory at Sharon

Although close during recent competition, finishing second to Lance Dewease during the annual Keith Kauffman Classic at Port Royal (Pa.) Speedway, Clute, Texas’ Aaron Reutzel was never an All Star Circuit of Champions winner. […]

Top Story ASCOC All Star Circuit of Champions
_Top Stories

All Stars Kick-Off May With Visits to Lernerville and Sharon

The Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 will kick-off the month of May with visits to Lernerville Speedway and Sharon Speedway on Friday and Saturday, May 4-5, respectively. The All Star double will launch a May campaign comprised of seven events in three states, all concluding with a Memorial Day weekend tripleheader in the Buckeye State. The events at Lernerville and Sharon will each award a $5,000 top prize. […]

_Front Page News

Sye Lynch Wins at Sharon

Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Saturday September 10, 2017 Feature: 1. 42 – Sye Lynch 2. 8 – Dan Kuriger 3. 23jr – Jack Sodeman 4. 76 – Davey Jones 5. 40 – George Hobaugh 6. […]

2016 All Star Circuit of Champions Top Story
_Top Stories

9th Annual Lou Blaney Memorial Highlights All Stars 100th Visit to Sharon Speedway

For the 100th time in Series history, the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions will visit Sharon Speedway in Hartford, Ohio; the second of two Arctic Cat All Star appearances in 2017, this time honoring the late National Sprint Car Hall of Fame inductee, as well as the all-time leading Sharon Speedway Big Block Modified feature winner, Lou Blaney. […]

2017 Top Story Sharon Speedway
_Front Page News

Sharon Speedway Rained Out

After having great weather for both the Ohio Speedweek and Lou Blaney Memorial events in June and July for the “410” Sprint Cars, Sharon Speedway was forced to cancel the non-sanctioned Sprint Car event for the second straight time on Saturday. […]

_Top Stories

Danny Holtgraver Scores $10,000 during 8th Annual Lou Blaney Memorial

“Downtown” Danny Holtgraver scored the largest Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions victory of his career on Saturday night at Sharon Speedway, claiming the eighth annual Lou Blaney Memorial worth $10,000. The Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, native led all 30 circuits at the Hartford, Ohio, oval, surviving a last restart bobble to eventually hold back fourth row starter Sheldon Haudenschild and Ohio veteran Dean Jacobs at the final checkers. Holtgraver now owns two Arctic Cat All Star wins in 2016, raising his career win total to 11. […]