_Top Stories

Wayne Johnson Perfect In 2018 Hockett/McMillin Opener

For the third time in his career, Wayne Johnson rolled his Outlaw Wings No. 2c into Victory Lane at Lucas Oil Speedway with the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by Sawblade.com, winning the opening night of the 8th annual Hockett/McMillin Memorial. […]

_Top Stories

Sammy Swindell Wins at Lake Ozark

Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour Speedway Motors ASCS Warrior Region Lake Ozark Speedway Eldon, Mo. Saturday, September 1, 2018 Car Count: 51 Heat Races (Top 30 advance to Qualifiers) Heat Race #1 (8 Laps): 1. […]

_Front Page News

Seth Bergman Wins at US 36 Raceway

ASCS Warrior Region US 36 Raceway Osborn, MO Friday July 20, 2018 Heat Race #1 (8 Laps): 1. 28-Jonathan Cornell, [2]; 2. 11W-Wyatt Burks, [3]; 3. 76-Jay Russell, [4]; 4. 92J-J.R. Topper, [5]; 5. 27-Danny […]