ILP Inside Line Promotions
Driver & Team News

Mark Burch Motorsports and Lasoski Capture First Win of Season at Knoxville

Mark Burch Motorsports scored its first victory of the season last Saturday during a special night.

The team’s driver, Danny Lasoski, was inducted into the Knoxville Raceway Hall of Fame prior to the race at the half-mile oval in Knoxville, Iowa, which the team led from start to finish to earn the trip to Victory Lane. […]

Driver & Team News

Big Game Motorsports and Lasoski Look to Build on Two Straight Years of Championships

Big Game Motorsports only has a couple more events remaining on the 2016 schedule.

While the Muddy sponsored team is off this weekend preparing to tackle the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions season finale on Oct. 21-22 at Atomic Speedway in Chillicothe, Ohio, driver Danny Lasoski reflected on the level of success Big Game Motorsports has recently achieved. […]

_Top Stories

Three Champions, Three Winners at Knoxville Raceway

Three 2016 Lucas Oil Knoxville Championship Cup Series champions proved why they are on top of the heap, making history Saturday at Pizza Hut Season Championship Night at the Knoxville Raceway! 410 champion, Danny Lasoski, 360 champ, Clint Garner, and 305 titlist Christian Bowman emerged victorious not only in the season point standings, but on the racetrack. It was the first time that season champions had swept the feature events on the final night of the season. […]