LPS Lincoln Park Speedway Top Story
_Front Page News

Jadon Rogers Wins at Putnamville

PUTNAMVILLE, Ind. (May 13, 2023) — Jadon Rogers won the non-wing sprint car feature Saturday at Lincoln Park Speedway. Rodgers used his outside front row starting position to drive to his win of the 2023 […]

_Front Page News

Brent Beauchamp Wins at Putnamville

Brent Beauchamp was victorious in the non-wing sprint cars at Lincoln Park Speedway while Ethan Barrow scored his second win of the weekend with the Indiana RaceSaver Sprint Cars. […]

Paragon Speedway Top Story Logo
_Top Stories

Ricky Lewis and Ethan Barrow Victorious at Paragon

Paragon Speedway Paragon, Indiana Friday August 28, 2020 Non-Wing 410 Sprint Cars Heat Race #1: 1. 11-Ricky Lewis 2. 23-Colin Parker 3. 4-AJ Hopkins 4. 4C-Daylan Chambers 5. 19-Damon Cooley 6. 22-Brandon Spencer 7. 88-Will […]