Lincoln Speedway Top Story
_Front Page News

Freddie Rahmer Wins at Lincoln

ABBOTTSTOWN, Penn. (August 3, 2022) — Freddie Rahmer won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Lincoln Speedway. Troy Wagaman, Dylan Norris, Chase Dietz, and Chad Trout rounded out the top five. Wyatt Hinkle won […]

_Top Stories

Peck Wins the Kramer Klash

For the fourth time since Tri-State Summer Swing presented by Elliott’s Custom Trailers and Carts competition commenced on August 19, and for the eighth time in 2022, Monrovia, Indiana’s Justin Peck is a Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 main event winner, snagging another mark in the victory column by dominating Lincoln Speedway’s third annual Kramer Klash – celebrating the life and achievements of National Sprint Car Hall of Famer Kramer Williamson – for a $7,300 payday.

_Front Page News

Macri Scores Second Feature Victory of the Weekend

ABBOTTSTOWN, Penn. (July 9, 2022) — Anthony Macri picked up his second feature victory of the weekend Saturday night at Lincoln Speedway. Macri backed up his victory Friday at Williams Grove Speedway by taking the […]