Kokomo Speedway Top Story
Kokomo Speedway

Rain Claims Saturday Portion of the Kokomo Grand Prix

Heavy and persistent rain throughout the morning with more precipitation expected for Saturday night has forced Kokomo Speedway and USAC officials to cancel Saturday night’s portion of the “Kokomo Grand Prix.” There will be no makeup date. […]

Kokomo Speedway

Bacon and Grant Double at the Kokomo Grand Prix

Kokomo, Indiana………The month of April has quickly become the “sweeps” period for USAC’s national series as Brady Bacon became the second driver in as many weeks to complete an undefeated weekend by capturing both nights […]

USAC United States Auto Club National Midget Car Logo Top Story
Kokomo Speedway

Bacon Takes Night #1 of “Kokomo Grand Prix”

From USAC   USAC MIDGET NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP RACE RESULTS: April 8, 2017 – Kokomo, Indiana – Kokomo Speedway – “Kokomo Grand Prix” PROSOURCE QUALIFYING: 1. Spencer Bayston, 97, Kunz/Curb-Agajanian-13.318; 2. Tanner Thorson, 67, Kunz/Curb-Agajanian-13.320; 3. […]

2016 All Star Circuit of Champions Top Story
All Star Circuit of Champions

Advance Tickets Available for All Stars at Kokomo

For the first and only time in 2017, Tony Stewart’s Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions will return to the famed Kokomo Speedway in Kokomo, Indiana, set to battle head-to-head with some of the nation’s most talented open wheel competitors, one of which will be three-time NASCAR Cup champion and owner of the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions – Tony Stewart. […]