_Front Page News

McCarl Wins Fall Hall at 34 Raceway, Cornell Wins Sprint Invaders Point Title

Terry McCarl was on his game Saturday night at 34 Raceway’s Sprint Invaders “Fall Haul” in West Burlington, Iowa. The National Sprint Car Hall of Fame inductee collected $5,000 for his win and a $250 bonus in his second career Sprint Invaders win at 34 Raceway, and his thirteenth win overall with the series. Jonathan Cornell’s podium finish nailed down his first series title, and Scott Bonar claimed the car owner championship for his #50 team. […]

No Picture
34 Raceway

Cody Wehrle Wins at 34 Raceway

34 Raceway Burlington, Iowa Saturday, August 28, 2021 Winged 305 Sprint Cars Heat Race #1 (8 Laps) 1. 17J-Joey Laue[1] 2. 27-Cody Wehrle[5] 3. 16-Dustin Clark[3] 4. 9-Daniel Bergquist[4] 5. 01-Travis Pence[2] 6. 31P-Travis Porter[6] […]