_Front Page News

Meseraull Gets an A+ and Wins at Gas City During Back to School Bash

In front of the largest crowd so far this year at Gas City I-69 Speedway, Thomas Meseraull of Waveland, Ind., started second, went to the head of the class on the second lap, and stayed there to win a fast and furious, non-stop, 25-lap non-wing sprint car feature Friday night as the highlight of the Thompson Trucking and Equipment-sponsored “Back-to-School Bash.” […]