No Picture
Oil Capital Racing Series

Shebester Wins OCRS Feature at Muskogee

Thunderbird Raceway Muskogee, Oklahoma Sunday May 30, 2021 Schure Built Suspension Heat Race #1 (8 Laps) 1. 2C-Whit Gastineau[3] 2. 77-Dean Drake Jr[4] 3. 5R-John Ricketts[2] 4. 911-Ty Williams[6] 5. 16S-Steven Shebester[9] 6. 50Z-Zach Chappell[7] […]

_Front Page News


The Drive to Zero United Rebel Sprint Series presented by Mel Hambelton Ford combined forces with the Oklahoma based AmeriFlex Hose & Accessories / Oil Capital Racing Series IMCA Sprint Cars for a duel sanctioned event at 81 Speedway. […]

No Picture
Lawton Speedway

Steven Shebester Wins OCRS Feature at Lawton Speedway

Lawton Speedway Lawton, Oklahoma Saturday March 27, 2021 Wingless Champ Sprints Oil Capital Racing Series Heat Race #1 1. 50Z-Zach Chappell 2. 20S-Sheldon Barksdale 3. 13C-Brady Courtney 4. 15-Jase Randolph 5. 55W-Danny Wood 6. 94F-Morgan […]

Top Story OCRS Oil Capital Racing Series
_Front Page News

AmeriFlex OCRS Oklahoma IMCA East / West Challenge Cup bonus up for grabs

A series inside a series, the AmeriFlex OCRS IMCA Sprint Car Series presents the East / West Challenge Cup.
A separate bonus $3,000 point fund will be distributed to the top 5 in each Challenge Cup region.
While still having an overall OCRS champion like normal, the bonus money is for drivers that just want to run closer to their side of the state. […]