Features

Feature winners: November 2 – 4, 2018

Friday November 2, 2018 Arizona Speedway – San Tan Valley, AZ – USA – USAC – National Sprint Car Championship / USAC – CRA Sprint Car Championship – Western World Classic – Justin Grant Arizona […]

Features

Feature Winners: October 18 – 21, 2018

Thursday October 18, 2018 Orange County Fair Speedway – Middletown, NY – USA – Winged 360 Sprint Cars – Lucas Wolfe Thunderbowl Raceway – Tulare, CA – USA – Winged 360 Sprint Cars – Trophy […]

Features

Feature Winners: September 19 – 21, 2018

Wednesday September 19, 2018 Lernerville Speedway – Sarver, PA – USA – RUSH Crate Sprint Car Series – Zach Morrow Friday September 21, 2018 Bubba Raceway Park – Ocala, FL – USA – United Sprint […]

American Sprint Car Series

Feature Winners: August 17 – 19, 2018

Friday August 17, 2018 81 Speedway – Park City, KS – USA – USAC – Southwest Sprint Car Championship – Freedom Tour – Charles Davis Jr. Albany-Saratoga Speedway – Malta, NY – USA – USAC […]

Features

Feature Winners: August 2 – 5, 2018

Thursday August 2, 2018 Anderson Speedway – Anderson, IN – USA – Non-Wing 410 Sprint Cars – Kody Swanson Anderson Speedway – Anderson, IN – USA – USSA – Kenyon Midget Car Series – Dameron […]

Features

Feature Winners: June 21 – 24, 2018

Thursday June 21, 2018 Norman County Raceway – Ada, MN – USA – Northern Outlaw Sprint Association – Wade Nygaard Skagit Speedway – Alger, WA – USA – ASCS – National Tour / Summer Thunder […]

Features

Feature Winners: June 11 – 17, 2018

Monday June 11, 2018 Berlin Raceway – Marne, MI – USA – Must See Racing – Jimmy McCune Tuesday June 12, 2018 Devil’s Bowl Speedway – Mesquite, TX – USA – ASCS – National Tour […]

Features

Feature Winners: June 6 – 10, 2018

Wednesday June 6, 2018 Belle-Clair Speedway – Belleville, IL – USA – POWRi – National Midget Series – Illinois SPEED Week – Tanner Thorson Thursday June 7, 2018 BAPS Motor Speedway – York Haven, PA […]