2015 Sprint Invaders Top Story Logo
34 Raceway

Ryan Jamison Flies to Popular Sprint Invaders Win at 34 Raceway

“Flyin'” Ryan Jamison won for the first time with the Shottenkirk.com Sprint Invaders since 2012 when he won back to back events at Cedar County Raceway in Tipton, Iowa and at the track he won at Saturday night, 34 Raceway near West Burlington, Iowa! The three-time series’ champion’s win was worth $1,600 to the Mediapolis, Iowa native. It was the sixth career win for Jamison with the Sprint Invaders, and his second at 34 with the series. […]

34 Raceway

Agan wins Sprint Invader feature at 34 Raceway

Jon Agan has had a rough start to the year. A night after tipping over at Knoxville Raceway, he was the class of the field in sweeping the Shottenkirk.com Sprint Invaders event Sunday night at 34 Raceway in West Burlington, Iowa. The Knoxville, Iowa driver was paid $1,550 for his win thanks to a $50 bonus from the Korner One Crew.

34 raceway
34 Raceway

34 Raceway rained out

Burlington, IA — (April 30, 2016) — The IMRA and 305 sprint car event scheduled for Saturday night at 34 Raceway was rained out.