Latest News


2017 URSS Myers Racing Engines National Tour Preview

March 13, 2017

The United Rebel Sprint Series will begin its Twelfth Season of 305 Sprint Car Racing featuring events in the four states, Kansas, Nebraska, Oklahoma and Colorado in 2017. The 2017 Myers Racing Engines National tour will feature fourteen stops in all four states and will bring racers from several Regional Sanctioning bodies together under the IMCA Racesaver banner for the second season. [...]

URSS 2016 Colorado Region Championship Up for Grabs at CMSP

October 3, 2016

The final race of the 2016 United Rebel Sprint Series at Colorado Motorsports Park will determine the 2016 Colorado Champion this Saturday Night. Current points leader and winner of the last race at CMSP, Zach Blurton leads the points by a slim four point margin over 2015 National Rookie of the Year Austin Mclean. Justin Medlock is twenty points behind Blurton holding down the third spot. [...]

URSS Rebels To Return Belleville and CMSP

August 26, 2016

After a week off the United Rebel Sprint Series returns to action this weekend as the URSS Myers Engines National Tour will tackle the Belleville Highbanks in BellevilleKS for the second time this year and the Colorado URSS West Region will make their 5th appearance this year at Colorado Motorsports Park in Byers CO. [...]

URSS rained out at RPM Speedway

April 30, 2016

The United Rebel Sprint Series event scheduled for Saturday at RPM Speedway was cancelled due to rain. URSS and RPM Speedway officials are working to reschedule and will release a date once it is agreed upon. [...]

Bubak bests United Rebel Sprint Series at DCRP

July 25, 2015

Reigning United Rebel Sprint Series champion Jake Bubak captured his third career Dodge City Raceway Park feature win by topping Friday night's 25-lap main event that headlined First Responder & Driver Appreciation Night at the 3/8-mile southwest Kansas clay oval. [...]
1 2 3 7