Latest News

Front Page News

News that goes on the front page.

Schatz Set for Busy Week at the Dirt Oval at Route 66

June 26, 2017

One driver is set for a busy week when the World of Outlaws rolls into Joliet, IL for the FVP Outlaw Clay Classic at the Dirt Oval at Route 66. When the opportunity arises, Donny Schatz is one driver that jumps at the chance to race anything with wheels on it [...]

Ivy Ices Another Fremont Win

June 26, 2017

Fremont, Ohio’s John Ivy held off a late race charge from Nate Dussel to claim his second win of the year in the Fremont Federal Credit Union 305 Sprints. Ivy now has 54 career Fremont wins, placing him in a tie for fifth on the track’s all-time win list with hall-of-famer Herbie Robinson. [...]


June 26, 2017

Taking the lead off of turn four coming to the white flag, Chris Windom picked up his first POWRi Lucas Oil WAR East Sprints win at Fayette County Speedway Saturday night, June 24. [...]


June 26, 2017

The 360 Sprint cars had one week left to prepare before the big Firecracker 30 race at Selinsgrove Speedway coming up on July 1. Davie Franek of Wantage, N.J., proved he is more than ready. Franek charged from his 12th starting spot to pass race leader Eric Tomecek on lap 19 and go onto his third win of the season in the 25-lap 360 Sprint Car main event. [...]

Shouse Sails to Fourth Sprint Series of Oklahoma of the Season!

June 26, 2017

Defending tour champion Andy Shouse took the lead on lap two and never looked back to claim his third victory of the season as the Sprint Series of Oklahoma IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car Series presented by Smiley's Racing Products made their first appearance of the season at Oklahoma Sports Park in Ada on Saturday night to wrap up a double-header weekend for the series. [...]

Wolfe Comes Back From Rollover to Win at Port Royal

June 25, 2017

Lucas Wolfe of Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania came back from an opening lap rollover and a restart position of 16th to blast to his third 410 sprint car victory of the season at Port Royal Speedway on Saturday night, taking $3,200 for the win. [...]
1 2 3 4 599