Latest News

Petaluma Speedway

Petaluma Speedway

Croft wins at Petaluma

March 27, 2016

Willie Croft won the sprint car feature on opening night of the 2016 season at Petaluma Speedway on Saturday. Rico Abreu and Andy Forsberg rounded out the podium. [...]

Sean Dodenhoff wins BCRA feature at Petaluma

June 15, 2015

Sean Dodenhoff won the Bay Cities Racing Association feature Saturday night at Petaluma Speedway. Geoff Ensign won the winged 360 sprint car feature after getting involved in a first lap crash and restarting at the tail of the field. [...]
1 2 3 5