Australian Sprintcar Allstars

Reed Wins Feature at Simpson

Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Challenge was taken out by V92 Matthew Reed. Closely followed by USA91 David Gravel and V40 Darren Hickman in 3rd. […]

Australian Sprintcar Allstars

Moule Tops Danny Smith for Third Straight Sprintcar Allstars Victory

With back to back feature wins ACT26 Tony Moule took out Round 4 of the Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series at Simpson Speedway last night. Moule in the MCF Trailers/Argus Racing QT Chassis lead the 30 laps feature from green to checker and fought off a hard charging USA69 Danny Smith. […]

No Picture

McFadden Wins at Simpson

James McFadden won the sprint car feature Saturday at Simpson Speedway. Matthew Reed, Jamie Veal, John Vogels, and Darren Mollenoyux rounded out the top five. […]

Top Story sra eureka
Sprintcar Racing Association of Victoria

Veal Wins at Simpson Speedway

From SRA Veal wins, Milburn impresses, Vogels takes Series lead while Mollenoyux and Bell do it the hard way through the B Main to stay in the top three of the points race at the […]