top story bmara badger midget auto racing association
_Front Page News

Taylor Becomes First Winner to Double Up with Win at Wilmot

Adam Taylor was victorious Saturday night at the Kenosha County Fairgrounds and Wilmot Raceway after a stellar performance. Taylor returned to victory lane for the second time this season after winning the season opener at Kankakee Speedway early in the season. […]

2018 Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints Top Story Logo
_Front Page News

Allen Hafford Wins Electric Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints main

Allen Hafford of Beach Park, IL captured the 20-lap AutoMeter/Brewington Electric Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints main. Hafford overtook early race pace setter Tim Cox of Park City, IL six laps from the finish for the win. Cox came across second. Burlington’s Mike Sullivan third. Jimmy Sivia of Winthrop Harbor, IL fourth. Bristol’s Chris Klemko fifth. […]

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Hatton breaks Wilmot Raceway drought with victory

Scott Hatton won the 8th annual “Salute to Harry Turner” 20-lap Mid-State Equipment/Zimbrick Chevrolet of Sun Prairie Badger Midget Racing Series feature, Saturday Night at Wilmot Raceway. […]

_Top Stories

Road Trip to Michigan and Wisconsin Next for UNOH All Stars

After joining the World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series at the Eldora Speedway in Rossburg, Ohio on Saturday evening, June 18th, the UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions will take a few days to regroup before turning their attention towards a pair of events in the Great Lakes region of the country. […]

_Top Stories

Stanbrough Wins Wilmot

Jon Stanbrough won the AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Series feature Saturday night at Wilmot Speedway. Kevin Thomas, Jr., Shane Cottle, Levi Jones, and Damion Gardner rounded out the top five. […]

POWRi logo 2011
Performance Open Wheel Racing, Inc.

Kuhn Wins at Wilmot

Brad Kuhn captured the 5th annual “Salute to Harry Turner” 30-lap feature Saturday Night at Wilmot Raceway. The event was co-sanctioned by the Stark Automotive Group/Mid-State Equipment Badger Midget Series and POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget Series. The victory for Kuhn was his third straight in Badger and second in POWRi.