American Sprint Car Series

Bergman Excels At Lakeside Speedway

The first repeat winner of the 2018 season with the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by, Washington’s Seth Bergman tracked down his first career Lakeside Speedway triumph to become the fifth National Tour winner in just as many events at the Kansas oval. […]

_Front Page News

Daryn Pittman Looks to Continue Late-Season Surge at Lakeside

Since July 22, only one driver on the World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series circuit has finished in the top-10 in each and every race. That driver is Daryn Pittman and the stats work out to 26 consecutive top-10 finishes, with 17 of those being top-five performances. […]