Latest News

Thunderbowl Raceway

Thunderbowl Speedway

Hirst Doubles up With Peter Murphy Classic Victory

July 24, 2016

Kyle Hirst won the King of the West Sprint Car Series portion of the Peter Murphy Classic Saturday night at Thunderbowl Raceway. The win was Hirst's second of the weekend after winning Friday's preliminary feature at Tulare. [...]

Croft wins Faria Memorial

May 15, 2016

Willie Croft won the Faria Memorial event Saturday night with the King of the West Sprint Car Series at Thunderbowl Raceway. [...]

Thunderbowl Raceway rained out

April 8, 2016

Rains and inclement weather in central California have forced cancellation of Saturday's scheduled USAC West Coast Sprint and USAC Western Midget "doubleheader" at the Merle Stone Chevrolet Thunderbowl Raceway. [...]
1 2 3 4 5 13