Knights of Thunder Sprint Car Series


Dale Gosselin became a first-time winner with the Pinty’s Knights of Thunder 360 Sprint Car Series on Saturday night at Brighton Speedway. The Quebec driver led a majority of the 25 lap A-Main, but needed a late comeback to secure the win after Josh Hansen slipped past. […]

_Top Stories

Colagiovanni Wins the Canadian Sprint Car Nationals

Paulie Colagiovanni made the trip from Cicero, New York to Ohsweken, Ontario Ontario worthwhile on Monday picking up the feature victory during the 17th Canadian Sprint Car Nationals presented by Burger Barn at the Ohsweken Speedway. […]

_Top Features

Feature Winners: June 27-July 3, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022 Lincoln Speedway Abbottstown, PA Winged 410 Sprint Cars Brent Marks Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Grandview Speedway Bechtelsville, PA Winged 410 Sprint Cars Rico Abreu Wilmot Raceway Wilmot, WI Wisconsin WingLESS Sprint […]

_Top Stories

Poirier and Downey Win at Humberstone

Steve Poirier and Allan Downey won sprint car features Saturday night at Humberstone Speedway with the Knights of Thunder 360 Sprint Car Series and Action Sprint Tour. […]