Latest News

Wisconsin WingLESS Sprint Cars

Balog and Mattson Top Honorees at IRA Awards Party

November 21, 2017

The ballroom at the Embassy Suites Brookfield/Milwaukee was jammed Saturday for the 51st annual Interstate Racing Association (IRA) Awards Banquet. This year’s party was a combined affair honoring both the Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series and the Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series presented by the IRA. Twenty-eight teams met point fund eligibility requirements, thus receiving cash, contingency product, and hardware. [...]

FALS Classic Features IRA, MOWA, WAR, and More

January 10, 2017

POWRi and Fairbury American Legion Speedway officials are pleased to release the dates for the inaugural Sprint Mania's FALS Classic on Friday, October 6th and Saturday, October 7th. In what will feature some of the best action-packed racing for wing and non-wing sprint cars, the famed quarter mile bullring known as FALS will come to life in October for the first time in speedway history. [...]
1 2