Driver & Team News

Justin Sanders Sweeps SCCT and NARC Action at Tribute to GP

Saturday night Justin Sanders ended a dry spell in a big way. Being shutout of victory lane since sweeping through Speedweek Northwest at the end of July, Sanders made his return memorable as he became the first driver to ever sweep the Tribute to Gary Patterson in Stockton, CA winning the Sprint Car Challenge Tour and NARC feature events.